Panel Chair: Patrick Craven, Vice Chair, e-Assessment Association, UK.

This is a joint webinar organised with the e-Assessment Association for the 2018 e-Assessment Awards.

This 1 hour session will feature presentations from selected award winners from the 2018 e-Assessment Awards (to be announded 18 April 2018 at the gala dinner, London, UK).

This webinar session will take the form of a panel style review of some of the key innovations, projects or products awarded at the eAAwards 2018. Each panel member will contribute to the discussion with a short overview of their innovation followed by questions and discussion between the panel and the webinar participants.

Panel Presenters:


To register for this session please login (or create an account) then click the 'register now' button.

Sessions are hosted by Professor Geoffrey Crisp, PVC Education, University New South Wales and Dr Mathew Hillier, Monash University Office of Learning and Teaching, Monash University, Australia.

Please note all sessions are recorded and made public after the event.

6 June 2018 07:00 AM   through   08:00 AM Coordinated Universal Time (UTC / GMT) : See your equivalent local time

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: 2018: e-Assessment Awards - winners panel review (eAA UK)

You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.