Webinar Recordings

11 July 2018: Transforming Feedback (AHE 2018 Panel review)

Panel Chair - Prof Sally Jordan (Open university, UK)

This was a joint webinar organised with the Assessment in Higher Education conference secretariat.

6 June 2018: e-Assessment Awards - winners panel review (eAA UK)

Panel Chair: Patrick Craven, Vice Chair, e-Assessment Association, UK.

This was a joint webinar organised with the e-Assessment Association for the 2018 e-Assessment Awards.

1 November 2017: Students preferences for feedback

Presenters: Dr Linda Corrin and Paula de Barba (University of Melbourne, Australia)

30 August 2017: My Course Map

Presenter: Lisa Tee (Curtin University, Australia)

3 May 2017: Dialogue+ Students learning about assessment in first year

Presenters: Dr Rebecca Westrup (University of East Anglia, UK) and Prof Sue Bloxham (University of Cumbria, UK)

Hosted by Dr Mathew Hillier, Monash University, Australia. Starting 07:00AM UTC/GMT. Duration 1 hour.


Subscribe to RSS - Webinar Recordings