2021: eAssessment Awards: Showcase of selected winners

e-Assessment Awards 2021: Showcase of selected winners - A joint Transforming Assessment and eAssessment Association session. 

eAssessment Awards 2021

This session will feature short presentations and an opportunity for questions with selected award winners. The eAssessment Award winners are to be announced in June 2021. Further information is available about the eAssessment Awards. Twitter: @eAssess

Introduction by the session chair: Teresa Jacobs (Executive Director of Learning, International Skills Development Corporation, UK/India)

Presentations from three selected award winners:
Presenter 1 to be announced
Presenter 2 to be announced
Presenter 3 to be announced

Concluding with an opportunity to ask questions.

Tweet about this: @TransformAssess@eAssess#eAAwards #eAAConf21

To register for this session please login (or create an account) then click the 'register now' button.

Sessions are hosted by Professor Geoffrey Crisp, DVC Academic, University of Canberra and Dr Mathew Hillier, Macquarie University, Australia.

Please note all sessions are recorded and made public after the event.

Time is displayed below is in *universal coordinated time* -> See your local time.

7 July 2021 07:00 AM   through   08:00 AM

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: 2021: eAssessment Awards: Showcase of selected winners

You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.